Prospecting For Gold 02.08.2020

Prospecting For Gold

A six-week journey into your soul to discover and retrieve the gold that lies waiting within you aching to be uncovered and reclaimed.

Workshop Overview:

Through circle sharing, guided meditation, embodiment practices and facilitated intuitive process painting we will dance with the energies of surrender, release, allowing, trust, receiving, aliveness, truth, authenticity, reclamation, celebration and radical self-acceptance.

Together we’ll co-create a safe space for each woman to unfold, feel and experience herself uncensored - a place where each woman will be witnessed, accepted and supported to do her healing work in loving community.

If you feel a stirring from a deep place of knowing inside you and you feel ready to uncover what might be holding you back from stepping more fully into your true authentic self, then you are so warmly invited to join us for this special six-week experience.

Details:

Each session will be up to 3 hours long, to allow for spacious unfolding and will be held once per week on zoom from the cocoon and comfort of your own home.

You’ll also be invited to join our Facebook group to share your paintings, your experience and your heart and to seek support and witnessing between sessions.

Dates and times: Sundays 2nd August, 9th August, 16th August, 23rd August, 30th August and 6th September 5pm - 8pm BST/9am-12pm PST, 12pm -3pm EST.

Details of suggested materials and set up will be given.

No art or painting experience is necessary. This circle is suitable for beginners and more experienced intuitive painters.

Investment: £180.00

BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL. FULL PAYMENT SECURES YOUR PLACE.

PM for more information or email hello@creativecovenarts.co.uk

Email: hello@creativecovenarts.co.uk
Telephone: 07367 964679
Follow me
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram